The Ring of Kerry

The Ring of Kerry (Irish: Mórchuaird Chiarraí) is a 179-kilometre-long (111-mile) circular tourist route in County Kerry, south-western Ireland. Clockwise from Killarney it follows the N71 to Kenmare, then around the Iveragh Peninsula to Killorglin – passing through Sneem, Waterville, Cahersiveen, Portmagee, Valentia Island and Glenbeigh – before returning to Killarney. Notable Sights along the route include:

Torq waterfall, The Ladies View, Staigue Stone Fort, Views of Skellig Michael, Cliffs of Kerry, a Tetrapod trackway,
the ruins of Ballycarbery Castle, Leacanabuail & Cahergall Stone Forts and scenic views too numerous to mention. These images include the longer narrower loop on the Skellig Ring to avoid tourbuses.